TBD
February 5-7, 2014
Gaylord Palms Hotel
Orlando, FL


Speakers:
Members of Barron's
Top Ranked Advisors


Hosts for the event:
Sterling Shea
Managing Director
Head of Advisor Programs


Ed Finn
Editor and President
Barron's


Gary Holland
Vice President and Publisher
Barron's


Contact Information

Barron's
1155 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
www.barrons.com/conferences

Managing Director:
Sterling Shea
T: 212.597.5919
sterling.shea@barrons.com

Content Manager/Speaker Contact:
Jenna Sabia
T: 
347-439-7670
jenna.sabia@barrons.com

Sponsorship Sales:
April Ferrell
T: 212.597.5912
april.ferrell@barrons.com

Event Services:
Patricia Kasner
T: 212.597.6076
pat.kasner@barrons.com
Attendee Support:
Kristen Bondi
T: 212-597-5947
kristen.bondi@barrons.com

Sponsor Support:
Erin Shelley
T: 212.597.5982
erin.shelley@barrons.com

For more information on Barron's rankings please contact:

Associate Editor
Matt Barthel
T: 212-416-2709
matthew.barthel@barrons.com

Research Manager
Jennifer Pedone
T: 954-628-4057
jennifer.pedone@barrons.com

Research Analyst
Kelly Myers
T: 954-620-4018
kelly.myers@barrons.com



Copyright © 2014 Dow Jones & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy.